FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Athletics
Felton J. Capel Arena
1200 Murchison Road 
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

DIRECTORY

Athletics Department:  910-672-1314 | Athletics Fax:  910-672-1241 | Compliance Fax:  910-672-1794

ADMINISTRATION


 

 

 

 (910) 672 -

Director of Athletics

Anthony Todd Bennett

abennett@uncfsu.edu

1314

Asst. AD/Business Affairs/SWA

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

Asst. AD/Media Relations/SID

Lamont Hinson

lmhinson01@uncfsu.edu

1254

Asst. AD/Compliance

Deron Norwood

dnorwood@uncfsu.edu

1670

Asst. AD/Development & Marketing

Michael J. King

mjking@uncfsu.edu

2565

Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes 

Zelphia Hinnant-Jones, M. Ed.

zhinnant@uncfsu.edu

 1639

Director of Sports Medicine 

Carlitta Moore 

cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu

1510

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Kenneth Lassiter

klassit5@uncfsu.edu

1065 

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Erin Dowd 

edowd@uncfsu.edu 

1065 

Department Administrative Assistant 

Diane Porter 

dporter@uncfsu.edu 

1314 

Faculty Athletics Representative 

Dr. Perry Massey

pmassey@uncfsu.edu

1475

Ticket Manager 

Antoinette Fairley 

afairley@uncfsu.edu 

1724

Facility Manager

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Ken Spencer

kspence8@uncfsu.edu

1396

Associate Head Coach

TBA

TBA

1440

Assistant Coach

Raymond Broughton

N/A

2542

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Serena King-Coleman

skingcol@uncfsu.edu

1061

Assistant Coach

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

WOMEN'S BOWLING


Head Coach

Bobby Henderson

rhenderson@uncfsu.edu

1324

 

CHEERLEADING


Head Coach

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

 

CROSS COUNTRY


Head Coach

Tyreece Brown

 trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

 

FOOTBALL


Head Coach

Richard Hayes, Jr.

 rhayes4@uncfsu.edu

1648

Assistant Coach

 TBA

 TBA

1940

Linebackers

David Bowser

 dvbowser@uncfsu.edu

1937

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks & Wide Receivers

Duane Taylor

 dstaylor01@uncfsu.edu

1939 

Defensive Backs/Video Exchange Coordinator

Chip Vaughn

 cvaughn2@uncfsu.edu

1641 

Running Backs

Tyrone Jones 

 tjones96@uncfsu.edu

1318 

 

MEN'S GOLF


Head Coach

Michael J. King

mjking@uncfsu.edu

2565

 

WOMEN'S SOFTBALL


Head Coach

Jacqlyn Stickley

 jstickley@uncfsu.edu

1511

 

WOMEN'S TENNIS


Head Coach

Erika Gee Harris

TBA

1511

 

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL


Head Coach

Reeshemah Johnson

rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu

2475

Assistant Coach 

Jeanette Downer

 

 

 

 

TICKETS FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE INSTAGRAM BRONCO VISION STORE