Staff Directory

FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Athletics
Felton J. Capel Arena
1200 Murchison Road 
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

DIRECTORY

Athletics Department:  910-672-1314 | Athletics Fax:  910-672-1241 | Compliance Fax:  910-672-1794

ADMINISTRATION


 

 

 

 (910) 672 -

Director of Athletics

Anthony Todd Bennett

abennett@uncfsu.edu

1314

Asst. AD/Business Affairs/SWA

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

Asst. AD/Media Relations/SID

Lamont Hinson

lmhinson01@uncfsu.edu

1254

Asst. AD/Compliance

Deron Norwood

dnorwood@uncfsu.edu

1670

Asst. AD/Development & Marketing

Michael J. King

mjking@uncfsu.edu

2565

Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes 

Zelphia Hinnant-Jones, M. Ed.

zhinnant@uncfsu.edu

 1639

Director of Sports Medicine 

Carlitta Moore 

cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu

1510

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Kenneth Lassiter

klassit5@uncfsu.edu

1065 

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Erin Dowd 

edowd@uncfsu.edu 

1065 

Department Administrative Assistant 

Diane Porter 

dporter@uncfsu.edu 

1314 

Faculty Athletics Representative 

Dr. Perry Massey

pmassey@uncfsu.edu

1475

Ticket Manager 

Antoinette Fairley 

afairley@uncfsu.edu 

1724

Facility Manager

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Ken Spencer

kspence8@uncfsu.edu

1396

Assistant Coach

DeShawn McCain

dmccain1@uncfsu.edu

1440

Assistant Coach

Raymond Broughton

N/A

2542

Assistant Coach

Jarmel Baxter

jbaxter@uncfsu.edu

2917

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Serena King-Coleman

skingcol@uncfsu.edu

1061

Assistant Coach

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

Assistant Coach

Alonzo Lunsford

 
N/A

WOMEN'S BOWLING


Head Coach

Bobby Henderson

rhenderson@uncfsu.edu

1324

 

CHEERLEADING


Head Coach

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

Assistant Coach

Latisha Terrell

lterrell@broncos.uncfsu.edu

 

CROSS COUNTRY


Head Coach

Tyreece Brown

 trbrown02@uncfsu.edu

2564

 

FOOTBALL


Head Coach

 Richard Hayes, Jr.

 rhayes4@uncfsu.edu

1648

Offensive Line

 Montaze McRae

 mmcrae8@uncfsu.edu

1940

Defensive Lline

 Barry Tripp

 btripp2@uncfsu.edu

1938

Linebackers

 David Bowser

 dvbowser@uncfsu.edu

1937

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks & Wide Receivers

 Duane Taylor

 dstaylor01@uncfsu.edu

1939 

Secondary/Def. Passing Game Coordinator/Video Coordinator

 Chip Vaughn

 cvaughn2@uncfsu.edu

1641 

Running Backs

 Tyrone Jones 

 tjones96@uncfsu.edu

1318 

 

MEN'S GOLF


Head Coach

Michael J. King

mjking@uncfsu.edu

2565

 

WOMEN'S SOFTBALL


Head Coach

Jackie Stickley

 jstickley@uncfsu.edu

1511

Assistant Coach Alex Wickham  awickham@broncos.uncfsu.edu

910-717-6481

 

WOMEN'S TENNIS


Head Coach

Erika Gee Harris

eharri18@uncfsu.edu

1314

 

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL


Head Coach

Reeshemah Johnson

rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu

2475

Assistant Coach 

Jeanette Downer

 N/A

 

Assistant Coach

Ifeyinwa Nwokolo

inwokolo@broncos.uncfsu.edu

 

 

Headlines
Top Videos
Schedule

Follow us!

Instagram