Staff Directory

FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Athletics
Felton J. Capel Arena
1200 Murchison Road
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletics Department:  910-672-1314

ADMINISTRATION
(910)
Director of Athletics Anthony Todd Bennett abennett@uncfsu.edu 672-1314
Asst. AD/Business Affairs/SWA Dr. LaWanda Miller lmiller@uncfsu.edu 672-1420
Asst. AD/Compliance Deron Norwood dnorwood@uncfsu.edu 672-1670
Asst. AD/Development & Marketing Michael J. King mjking@uncfsu.edu 672-2565
Asst. AD/Media Relations Adrian Ferguson afergus1@uncfsu.edu 672-1254
Academic Coordinator Zelphia Hinnant-Jones, M.Ed. zhinnant@uncfsu.edu 672-1639
Administrative Assistant Diane Porter dporter@uncfsu.edu 672-1314
Asst. AD/Sports Medicine Carlitta Moore cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu 672-1510
Facility Manager Tyreece Brown trbrown02@uncfsu.edu 672-2564
Faculty Athletics Rep. Dr. Perry Massey pmassey@uncfsu.edu 672-1475
Ticket Manager Antoinette Fairley afairley@uncfsu.edu 672-1724
 
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach Ken Spencer kspence8@uncfsu.edu 672-1396
Assistant Coach DeShawn McCain dmccain1@uncfsu.edu 672-1400
Assistant Coach Jarmel Baxter jbaxter@uncfsu.edu 672-2876

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach Serena King-Coleman skingcol@uncfsu.edu 672-1061
Assistant Coach Tyreece Brown trbrown02@uncfsu.edu 672-2564
Assistant Coach Alonzo Lunsford

WOMEN'S BOWLING
Head Coach Bobby Henderson rhenderson@uncfsu.edu 672-1324

CHEERLEADING
Head Coach Dr. LaWanda Miller lmiller@uncfsu.edu 672-1450
Assistant Coach Latisha Terrell lterrell@broncos.uncfsu.edu
 
CROSS COUNTRY / INDOOR / OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Head Coach Inez Turner     iturner2@uncfsu.edu 672-2381
Assistant Coach Richard Briggs rbriggs3@uncfsu.edu 672-2384

FOOTBALL
Head Coach Richard Hayes, Jr. rhayes4@uncfsu.edu 672-1648
Asst. Head Coach David Bowser dvbowser@uncfsu.edu 672-1937
Defensive Line Barry Tripp btripp2@uncfsu.edu 672-1938
Offensive Line Chris Holmes cholmes9@uncfsu.edu 672-1939
Offensive Coordinator/QBs Reilly Murphy rmurphy11@uncfsu.edu 672-1940
Wide Receivers Tyrone Jones tjones96@uncfsu.edu 672-1318
Secondary/Video Coordinator TBA 672-1641
Running Backs/TEs Calvin Randall 672-

MEN'S GOLF
Head Coach Michael J. King mjking@uncfsu.edu 672-2565

SOFTBALL
Interim Head Coach Anthony Pearson apearson@uncfsu.edu 672-1314

WOMEN'S TENNIS
Head Coach Erika Gee Harris eharri18@uncfsu.edu 672-1337
Assistant Coach Lorenzo Kearns Lkearns1@broncos.uncfsu.edu

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Reeshemah Johnson rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu 672-2475
Assistant Coach Jeanette Downer



 

 

Headlines
Top Videos
Schedule

Follow us!

Instagram

LGBT Gold