FAYETTEVILLE STATE UNIVERSITY

Department of Athletics
Felton J. Capel Arena
1200 Murchison Road 
Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301

DIRECTORY

Athletics Department:  910-672-1314 | Athletics Fax:  910-672-1241 | Compliance Fax:  910-672-1794

ADMINISTRATION


 

 

 

 (910) 672 -

Director of Athletics

Dr. Edward McLean

emclean@uncfsu.edu

1315

Asst. AD/Business Affairs/SWA

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

Asst. AD/Media Relations/SID

Lamont Hinson

lmhinson01@uncfsu.edu

1254

Asst. AD/Compliance

Deron Norwood

dnorwood@uncfsu.edu

1670

Asst. AD/Development & Marketing

TBA

 

2565

Academic Coordinator for Student-Athletes 

TBA

 

 1226

Director of Sports Medicine 

Carlitta Moore 

cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu

1065

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Mita Patel 

mpatel2@uncfsu.edu

1065 

Assistant Athletic Trainer 

Erin Dowd 

edowd@uncfsu.edu 

1065 

Department Administrative Assistant 

Diane Porter 

dporter@uncfsu.edu 

1314 

Faculty Athletics Representative 

Dr. Perry Massey

pmassey@uncfsu.edu

 

Ticket Manager 

Antoinette Fairley 

afairley@uncfsu.edu 

1724

Facility Manager

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@broncos.uncfsu.edu

2564

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Alphonza Kee

akee@uncfsu.edu

1396

Associate Head Coach

Corey Thompson

cthomp28@uncfsu.edu

1440

Assistant Coach

Robert Brickey

rbrickey@uncfsu.edu

2542

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL


Head Coach

Eva Patterson-Heath

epatters@uncfsu.edu

1513

Associate Head Coach

Walter Mebane

wmebane@uncfsu.edu

1061

Assistant Coach

Tyreece Brown

trbrown02@broncos.uncfsu.edu

2564

WOMEN'S BOWLING


Head Coach

Bobby Henderson

rhenderson@uncfsu.edu

1324

 

CHEERLEADING


Head Coach

Dr. LaWanda Miller

lmiller@uncfsu.edu

1420

 

CROSS COUNTRY


Head Coach

Michael Justiniano

 mjustin1@uncfsu.edu

1510

 

FOOTBALL


Head Coach

Lawrence Kershaw

 lkersha1@uncfsu.edu

1648

Inside Linebackers/
Special Teams

David Bowser

 dvbowser@uncfsu.edu

1937

Offensive Coordinator/QBs/WRs/Recruiting

Calvin Randall

 crandall@uncfsu.edu

1641 

Outside Linebackers/Video

Theron Jones 

 tdjones02@uncfsu.edu

1940 

Defensive Line/Strength & Conditioning

Antonio Wallace

 awalla12@uncfsu.edu

1938 

Defensive Coordinator 

Errick Hargrove 

 ehargrove@uncfsu.edu

1939 

Running Backs

TBA

 

1318 

 

MEN'S GOLF


Head Coach

Anthony Carstarphen

 acarstar@uncfsu.edu

1314

 

WOMEN'S SOFTBALL


Head Coach

Jacqlyn Stickley

 jstickley@uncfsu.edu

1511

 

 

WOMEN'S TENNIS


Head Coach

Keith Blackwell

kkblackwell01@uncfsu.edu

1511

 

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL


Head Coach

Reeshemah Johnson

rpjohnson@uncfsu.edu

2475

Assistant Coach 

Jeanette Downer

 

 

Assistant Coach

Keisha Edwards

 

 

 

TICKETS FACEBOOK TWITTER ALL-ACCESS STORE