JUWAN MOYE NAMED BOXTOROW NATIONAL PLAYER OF THE WEEK

FSUBRONCOSDOTCOM Moye has 9 total catches for 246 yards and 3 touchdowns
FSUBRONCOSDOTCOM
Moye has 9 total catches for 246 yards and 3 touchdowns
FSUBRONCOSDOTCOM

Oct. 8, 2013

FUQUAY-VARINA, NC - Fayetteville State wide receiver Juwan Moye has been named Boxtorow National Player of the Week. Moye, a redshirt freshman from Raleigh, NC caught nine passes for 165 yards and two touchdowns including the game-winner in triple overtime as the Broncos defeated Chowan 35-29.

Moye will be featured on www.boxtorow.com as Boxtorow National Player of the Week and will also appear as a guest on the sports talk show FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW with host Donal Ware.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW airs on 33 radio stations around the country.

The show also airs on Fridays from 1-2p ET/Noon-1p CT/11a-12p MT/10-11a PT on SiriusXM Channel 141 H.U. R. Voices.

For a list of radio stations that carry the show click here www.boxtorow.com/affiliates.php

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW airs in markets such as Washington, DC, U.S. Virgin Islands/Puerto Rico, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, Austin, Raleigh, Hampton Roads, VA, New Orleans, Nashville, and Greensboro, NC to name a few.

FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW has been on the air since August 20, 2005.

 

 

TICKETS FACEBOOK TWITTER ALL-ACCESS STORE